Should’ve been a writer?

I’m pretty sure this is the fourth blog I’ve started but… DON’T STOP READING! I swear I’m going to stick with it this time! I have decided to take on WEGO Health’s Health Activist Writer’s Month Challenge (#HAWMC). There are so many days that I have 42 million things bouncing around in my head (see what I did there?) and I feel like I can’t keep them all straight. That’s why I’m hoping the daily prompts from WEGO Health will help me organize all my jumbled thoughts while also educating the masses on JA and everything that comes with it. As a SAHM, I don’t have the luxury of communicating with other adults a lot of the time so this may be the only way I can stay sane! I hope you’ll join me on this journey while I find my inner author and you learn about a childhood disease that affects more than 300,000 kids in the U.S. alone.

Let’s do it!

Leave a Reply

