DAY 8 – The Little Engine


I think I can make it through this day without a nap.

I think I can focus on my to-do list.

I think I can not take things for granted.

I think I can keep a hold on my patience.

I think I can be less quick to anger.

I think I can always drink more coffee.

I think I can lead my children in the right direction.

I think I can make a difference.

I think I can be a better wife.

I think I can spread more positivity.

I know I can love my children unconditionally.

I know I can fight for my son to get better.

I know I can never pray enough.

I know I can trust the Lord with all things.

I know everything happens for a reason.

One thought on “DAY 8 – The Little Engine

Leave a Reply

