DAY 13 – Tell Me Somethin’ Good


Honestly, this week has been rough because both of my littles aren’t feeling well. BUT, there are so many things to be thankful for. I would say the kindness of others has been the best thing to happen to me this week. My JA warrior is the youth honoree for our local Arthritis Foundation Jingle Bell Run this year and we have been working hard to fundraise. People have been so generous! Especially people that I barely know! It has greatly surprised me how slight acquaintances have been so willing to donate and help out in any way they can. This cause is obviously very personal to me, and it warms my heart when people see that and are willing to offer their time and/or their money. Thank you everyone! 
As a shameless plug: if you haven’t donated to our team and you would like to, please click on the link below 😊

www.jbr.org/fortworth/rykersreindeer

Leave a Reply

